Life Cycle of animal
Read Online

Life Cycle of animal

Your Rating: 0
Average Rating: 0 (0 votes)

Stage 1: A butterfly lays an egg.

Stage 2: The egg hatches into a
Stage 3: The caterpillar makes a
chrysalis. Inside the
chrysalis, the caterpillar
turns into a butterfly.
Stage 4: The chrysalis spilts open
and a new butterfly is born

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *